How to make earrings from sea shells 

I love sea and sea shore to relax and I am fond of collecting  it’s treasures like shells & I am making some DIY things with that! This time that ended up with these little earrings

I love to wear this beautiful earrings and as always this craft is so simple and easy 

I have a suggestion that if you are planning to make this earrings you can draw the pics which you like ; that is flowers , some designs and colour combination 

I am recommending to make this earrings because they are cute 

Here is the video tutorial

Leave a Reply

