How to make cute & easy dolls from tissue paper

This is the doll which I made as fun as well as cool even my niece too fond of this ….

The fun part of this craft is designing the dress of dolls ; I am using many colour combination with sketch pens and simply drawing some designs ..I love that !

You can make these dolls very easily & fastly …Some of my weekend I am doing these diy dolls with cousins ; ton of fun’s !

Here is the video tutorial that will show you how to make tissue paper dolls

Leave a Reply

