How to make a doll with old sox

Today I am going to show how to make dolls with old sox, after machine wash sox elastics are getting loose so we are discarding those ..but here after please don’t throw we can make some dolls very easily not only dolls but some other creative stuffs too

For this doll making I just used some simple things like sox, cotton (for filling) felt paper (can use fabrics ) ,needle and thread,scissors. ..How simple isn’t? 

I really love this tiny adorable dolls, actually our handmade things are so precious for us ..I just makes this cuties for giving as a gift to  my friend.I am sure that she is gonna love this

If you really love this sox dolls and you wish to make this  here is the tutorial video. Happy craft!

Leave a Reply

