How to make fabric Rose flower earrings

I swear here after you are not going to throw old fabrics; me always collecting and keeping nice and beautiful fabric peaces , with these fabrics can make many creative DIY things ..I wonder in sailors shop how much balance fabrics they are throwing; I wish to collect all the fabrics.

Today I made these cute flower earrings from fabrics ; after making this I felt so happy because the result was awesome; and as always this is very much easy to do 

You will need

fabric  (as you like)

Embroidery thread

Earring hangings 

Only with these things you can make your own stunning flower earrings

Here is the video tutorial which shows how to make fabric flower earrings

Leave a Reply

