How to make Miniature books

One of my favourite craft miniature books .I am so much fond of making this cute little books.I have many miniature books like this and  I am maintaing these books for writings for quotes, happy things, happy moments, my happiness and so on

I am always keeping my favourite book with me it’s making me so happy …Some of books I gifted to my friends, and I got many orders for this book from my friends and there mutual friends

Here is the video tutorial for making how to make miniature books

Leave a Reply

